Yan
Topic Author

Round 27 Videos.....

Mon Sep 30, 2013 8:14 pm

Yan
Topic Author

Re: Round 27 Videos.....

Mon Sep 30, 2013 8:20 pm

mmmm, not sure why the links aren't working, they work fine if you paste into your browser.

virtualfreestyle.com/video/VF27/VF27_all%20videos.zip

virtualfreestyle.com/video/VF27/VF27%20ScoreSheet.doc

Hawkerhunter
FA Supporter
FA Supporter

Mon Sep 30, 2013 10:09 pm

Thanks Yan. Ive just gone through them all. Some serious flying in there. Judging will be hard for those involved.
Steve

In the bag
Talon UL, Talon standard(x2), Talon vented, Talon SUL Prism Q Pro, Elixir, Zephyr, E3, E2, Hypnotist, Nexus, 3D, Micron

http://www.facebook.com/northernmonkeyskitegroup.nmkg

Ara Ararauna

Tue Oct 01, 2013 5:09 pm

Great! I'm starting to give points now.
It's the first time I do that.
Tough thing! Even when I'm a university professor who has to grade his students! :P

BTW, I wouldn't have put the "Spain" postfix in my video file name. But now it's done... :-(

Anyway, does nationality matter in this contest? No, correct? So just ignore that postfix. :)

Cheers,

N.
In my bag...
Duals: No-name (No-brand), Nexus (Prism), Talon UL (JoE), Soul (Flying Wings), LeQuartz (own build), Illusion Classic (Prism), Aura 4.7Oz (Sky Burner), Sixth Sense STD (Krijn)
Singles: Conyne STD (my design)

Stan Doff
FA Supporter
FA Supporter

Tue Oct 01, 2013 6:18 pm

Ara Ararauna wrote:
Tough thing! Even when I'm a university professor who has to grade his students! :P

The key words there are "professor" and "grade his students"
For this competition you may feel more like the student grading your professor.

The once I managed to get together a video and enter this I found myself passing judgement on 30 better flyers than myself.

Yan
Topic Author

Tue Oct 01, 2013 7:15 pm

Ara Ararauna wrote:

BTW, I wouldn't have put the "Spain" postfix in my video file name. But now it's done... :-(

Sorry that was me :-(

Ara Ararauna

Wed Oct 02, 2013 8:19 am