Sport, Trick and Freestyle Kite Flying Forum

Moderators: Craig, Andy S

 
User avatar
harveystubbs
Posts: 1077
Joined: Tue Apr 06, 2010 1:01 pm

Re: LumoKites - Dynamite

Mon Jan 30, 2012 2:18 pm

The comete is speeded up .... either that or you are a ninja !
 
nino
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Dec 07, 2010 10:01 am

Re: LumoKites - Dynamite

Mon Jan 30, 2012 3:56 pm

no is real..... :D



nino
 
PAW
Posts: 415
Joined: Fri Jul 13, 2007 11:26 am

Re: LumoKites - Dynamite

Mon Jan 30, 2012 4:51 pm

@ Harvey,
that is not speedet up...like in Stella when Debray did his Cometes with his NSE-15 Proto, it looked about the same...maybe even faster !
Account deleted !
 
User avatar
harveystubbs
Posts: 1077
Joined: Tue Apr 06, 2010 1:01 pm

Re: LumoKites - Dynamite

Mon Jan 30, 2012 9:41 pm

The other vids look at normal speed but that comete looks seriously quick. Nice work. :cool:
 
User avatar
kostaaa
Topic Author
Posts: 59
Joined: Tue Dec 07, 2010 4:28 pm
Contact:

Re: LumoKites - Dynamite

Sun Feb 12, 2012 9:45 pm

Something a bit better:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SmU7qGt83jc

Check the description..... more tricks soon!!! :cool:
Image
 
PAW
Posts: 415
Joined: Fri Jul 13, 2007 11:26 am

Re: LumoKites - Dynamite

Sun Feb 19, 2012 5:22 pm

Account deleted !
 
PAW
Posts: 415
Joined: Fri Jul 13, 2007 11:26 am

Re: LumoKites - Dynamite

Tue Feb 28, 2012 7:41 pm

Account deleted !
 
PAW
Posts: 415
Joined: Fri Jul 13, 2007 11:26 am

Re: LumoKites - Dynamite

Wed Mar 21, 2012 5:21 pm

Account deleted !
 
nino
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Dec 07, 2010 10:01 am

Re: LumoKites - Dynamite

Fri Mar 30, 2012 9:07 pm

Hello everyone

DNM Light....

https://vimeo.com/39396855

nino
 
PAW
Posts: 415
Joined: Fri Jul 13, 2007 11:26 am

Re: LumoKites - Dynamite

Thu Apr 19, 2012 10:40 pm

Here it goes to the UL Video of mine :wink:
viewtopic.php?f=12&t=11610
Account deleted !
 
PAW
Posts: 415
Joined: Fri Jul 13, 2007 11:26 am

Re: LumoKites - Dynamite

Sun Apr 22, 2012 12:46 pm

Image
Account deleted !